top of page

Second Dive



Noah Winters was my heart’s desire, the boy I loved desperately and had hoped to spend my future with. Until our plans were derailed and life took us in completely different directions.

When our fate changed, and our paths crossed again, nothing prepared me for the punch to the heart when I saw him . . . or his anger and bitterness.


He was no longer the boy I once knew, but a hardened Olympic swimmer with life goals that no longer aligned with mine.


All because I lied.


But sometimes, hiding the truth was necessary, especially when it freed someone you loved to reach their aspirations and dreams.


It’s said that time heals all wounds, but what I found was that it can also create an enemy.


That meant I had a choice.


Apologize to Noah, and possibly let him into my heart again . . . or allow him to live his life without knowing why I walked away. Without knowing that I never actually wanted to leave.



Second Dive is the third book in The Kings Of The Water series. All books in this series can be read as standalones.


bottom of page